Fuelled by Social Alchemy

We fuel business internet marketing.

Freelancers Required! Get in touch!

leave a comment »


say hello!

Copyright ©2012 iStockphoto®

As I mentioned quite recently, I’m making a few changes this year to the way that Social Alchemy works. Exciting times are ahead!

As a result, I need to start building up my contact list of talented, self-employed Freelancers! So what skills am I looking for?

At this immediate time, I could do with help from an analyst. As I mentioned before, I have a year’s worth of 2011 data and, if my January is anything to go by, very little time to convert it into some solid statistics. So, if you’re good with numbers, please get in touch!!

I’ve got some exciting new projects coming in which will need a range of copywriters! Adaptability for subject matter and usage (both on and off-line) are important. Please send me samples of your work :)

Please drop me an email to michaela@fuelledbysocialalchemy.com with your details, and I’ll be in touch with you very soon!

Thanks!!

Written by Fuelled by Social Alchemy

02/02/2012 at 10:17 am

Leave a Reply

