Fuelled by Social Alchemy

We fuel business internet marketing.

Anniversaries & Resolutions

with 2 comments


A moment to reflect on the past and look to the future.

Anniversaries & Resolutions

This week I celebrated my fourth wedding anniversary. It’s not a particularly significant number for an anniversary, and is a relatively casual occasion when you compare it to birthdays, St Valentines and Christmas. However, each year the date marks a pivotal moment for much of the change that has brought me to where I am today.

Stop! Before you click away, I can reassure you this post is not about how marriage has changed my life. I promise to leave out the wife clichés and lifestyle advocacy!

Four years ago, I was in a very different place to where I am now; quite literally! Newly married, I was living in South London; an enthusiastic photographer, cyclist, working for an illustration agency, and a team captain for advertising league softball and bowling.

Was moving to Leeds and Social Alchemy in my mind? Continue reading…

Written by Fuelled by Social Alchemy

23/01/2013 at 4:43 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Anniversaries & Resolutions (socialalchemyuk.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Anniversaries & Resolutions (socialalchemyuk.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

